top of page

Sun, Oct 24

|

Littleton

Operation Christmas Child

It's that time again to give a box to a child somewhere in the world that needs your special gift! Shoe Box Pickup: Sundays, October 24 - November 14. Shoe Box Dropoff: Monday, November 15 - Monday, November 22.

Tickets Are Not on Sale
See other events
Operation Christmas Child
Operation Christmas Child

Time & Location

Oct 24, 2021, 9:00 AM – Nov 22, 2021, 1:00 PM

Littleton, 7275 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80122, USA

About the Event

It's that time again to give a box to a child somewhere in the world that needs your special gift!

We will provide cardboard boxes for you to pick up on the following dates after the church service and outside near the exits.

Choose a boy or girl and age group. Then fill your box. Ideas for filling the boxes can be found at the following website https://samaritanpurse.org/operation-christmas-child/pack-a-shoe-box/

Pick up Shoeboxes:

Sunday, October 24

Sunday, October 31

Sunday, November 7

Sunday, November 14

Drop Off Shoeboxes at Main Entrance at South Sub Church: 

Monday, November 15, 9-11am

Tuesday, November 16, 11am-1pm 

Wednesday, November 17, 1-3pm

Thursday, November 18, 10am-12pm 

Friday, November 19, 2-4pm

Saturday, November 20, 10am-12pm

Sunday, November 21, 9-11am - Drop-off in Foyer 

Monday, November 22, 11am-1pm

Share This Event

bottom of page